Favorite Things Friday (er..Saturday)

Hey guys! I know, I know. It’s Saturday. And I’m just now doing Favorite Things Friday. I suck.

But I have a good excuse! I sat at the airport all day long and by the time I got home late last night, I was pooped to the extreme and went to bed. After eating my body weight in mac and cheese. I was glorious.

So here we are! Saddle up, partner!

First up, this adorable bunny door stop from Anthropologie.

anthropologie rabbit bunny door stop stopper diy blogger home decor design boho eclectic vintage style.png

Source

Y’all know I am obsessed with anything bunny. My goal is to hide a bunny in every room of the house (much to the chagrin of Joshypoo).

Next, my current obsession: Moravian start light fixtures.

lamps plus cuthbert clear glass iron star ceiling light flush mount moravian star light fixture boho eclectic style vintage.png

Source

This stinking cute print from Scoutmob.

scoutmob rare books photography vintage eclectic style gallery wall.png

Source

Finally this adorable farmhouse basket from The Cotton Coop. And it’s only $17.99!

farmhouse basket the cotton coop modern farmhouse style vintage iron eclectic style boho.png

Source

That’s all for this week! I promise I will be less flaky next week!

-K

Leave a Reply

