HAPPY HALLOWEENIE!

Happy Halloween, everyone!

Halloween is BY FAR my favorite holiday. Anything spooky and dressing up in costume is always a favorite of mine. Sadly, I wasn’t able to dress up this year as I had lasik this weekend and have been recuperating (hence my severely lame absence this week).

HOWEVER. I did want to share some of my favorite halloween decor to get us in the mood. Shall we begin?

First off, let’s set the mood.

Click on me!

That’s better. Now. AHEM. **Cue spooky Dracula voice**

Muahahahaaaa. First off, this creeeeeptastic tablescape!

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 7.04.29 PM.png

Source

This positively macabre mantel! This is actually from a Harry Potter themed party, so y’all know I’m a fan. Always. 

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 7.05.45 PM.png

Source

Look at this cake! And the black candles! And the skull!

Notorious-cheesy-decor-I-wanted-more-classic.jpg

Source

I think I may have a slight obsession with skulls as I want to place this in my house and leave it there year round.

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 7.10.33 PM.png

Source

This tablescape. This. This will be my table for every fancy meal I ever have. For anything. Ever.

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 7.13.04 PM.png

Source

This is seriously the coolest! And what an easy DIY!

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 7.17.47 PM.png

Source

And finally, this adorably spooky entryway.

Screen Shot 2016-10-31 at 7.18.46 PM.png

Source

Click on over to my Halloween pin board for more spooky goodness!!

Happy Halloween!!

-K

Leave a Reply

