Diets…Ugh.

Hello lovelies!

Today is a big day. Why, you ask? Today is the day that I stop eating like crap. Today is the day of the beginning of the diet.

Great.

Prior to my cousins wedding back in September, I had some semblance of a decent eating regime (not counting the occasional but necessary Taco Bell night). I would at least order the grilled nuggets at my daily Chick-Fil-A run. I still got sweet tea, but, hey, I’m not perfect. However, after I no longer had to fit into my dress, all bets were off. Your girl went wild. Fried chicken, milkshakes, cheeseburgers, all of it.

Since that time, the tummy region has taken a turn for the worse. It aint pretty. So, I have decided that today marks the day that I quit eating like crap and get back on the dang wagon. To mark this (joyous?) occasion, I decided to share some truly fabulous kitchens. I’m sure their fridges are filled with so many goodies. I’m just gonna look at these for a while and think about what I have done. Enjoy!

-K

Screen Shot 2016-11-07 at 6.46.12 PM.png

Source

Screen Shot 2016-11-07 at 6.46.51 PM.png

Source

Screen Shot 2016-11-07 at 6.47.21 PM.png

Source

Screen Shot 2016-11-07 at 6.47.45 PM.png

Source

Screen Shot 2016-11-07 at 6.48.49 PM.png

Source

Screen Shot 2016-11-07 at 6.49.20 PM.png

Source

Leave a Reply

