Favorite Things Friday

Y’all. I made a mistake. The mistake of having wine prior to Favorite Things Friday. Now I’m sleepy and into a marathon of Grimm on Amazon Prime. Slash looking at old photos of my puppies on Facebook and almost crying because they’re so adorable. And I just remember that today’s Friday and I’m supposed to share some fabulous and favorite things today.

Y’all. Wine.

ANYWAY. Favorite Things! For this week! Now!

Dude. Mouse. Doorstop. Duh, yea I love this, obviously!

Screen Shot 2016-11-11 at 7.00.59 PM.png

Source

I plan on getting this MASSIVE FREAKIN’ HUGE print for my living room. I’m in love and I don’t care who knows it!

Screen Shot 2016-11-11 at 6.59.46 PM.png

Source

And I’m gonna hang it with this bad boys, awww yah.

Screen Shot 2016-11-11 at 7.00.41 PM.png

Source

Pretty darn cool.

And finally skulls are always awesome. Been loving this sconce for about a million years and I want one on every wall in my house.

Screen Shot 2016-11-11 at 7.01.39 PM.png

Source

Well, evidently, we are out of propane, so I can no longer make the fancy dinner I was planning. We are off to Taco Bell! Once again. (Don’t worry, I most certainly will not be driving). But I will most certainly be eating my body weight in Cheesy Gordito Crunches. Adios!

*****Note to self: no wine before blogging. EVER.

-K

Sorry for the crap post. Wine. Yea.

Leave a Reply

