Cozy Fireplaces, y’all.

Merry Christmas, my lovelies! I thought I’d share some pretty fireplaces with you guys today in honor of the season. The season being that it’s FREAKIN cold outside. And, you know, you can hang stockings from them? That’s kinda relevant I guess.

I fired up my fireplace the other day (PUN INTENDED) for the first time in a long while. I was enjoying myself thoroughly until Joshypoo came home and informed me the HOUSE REEKS OF GAS AND OH MY GOSH YOU DIDN’T OPEN THE FLUE.

DSC_0581.JPG

seemed legit to me.

Thankfully, the house didn’t explode and I was able to bring you beautiful people some fabulous fireplaces. Yay for all!

I’m all about layering logs in fireplace. Yea, you can’t use it, but yea, it looks freakin’ fabulous.Also, those benches **tongue wagging**!

Screen Shot 2016-12-29 at 6.40.35 PM.png

Source

This one. Simple. Gorgeous. Chyea.

Screen Shot 2016-12-29 at 6.41.36 PM.png

Source

Pretty much digging everything about this one. Especially that killer wood stand. Is that what it’s called? Wood stand? Log holder? Pre-fire storage? Whatever, it’s baller.

Screen Shot 2016-12-29 at 6.42.32 PM.png

Source

This one is obviously in an older home but DANG GUH. So fine.

Screen Shot 2016-12-29 at 6.44.16 PM.png

Source

This lady is just cute as a button. Nuff said.

Screen Shot 2016-12-29 at 6.43.15 PM.png

Source

Welp, that’s all I got for now. I’m gonna go fire up my fireplace (FLUE OPEN), stuff myself into my Snuggie, and get cozy. Peace and love!

-K

Leave a Reply

